Our founder has 41 years of background and experience in the childcare industry. All of our directors are credentialed and state licensed by meeting all training and experience required by the Texas Child Care Licensing.
We are licensed by the state and are members of TLCCA (Texas Licensed Child Care Association). We operate by the Standards and Guidelines set forth by the State of Texas for Child Care facilities. All staff members are trained in CPR and first aid and have passed a FBI criminal history and background check. They also receive a minimum of 15 hours additional training in childhood development and related studies, seminars and workshops annually.
$40 Registration Fee per Child
$60 Registration Fee per Family
$60 Weekly Tuition per Child
PAYMENT METHODS: Checks, Money Orders, Debit Cards, Credit Cards and EFT (Electronic Funds Transfer) All payments must be made on site at the school during MASC program hours. If you are enrolled in EFT with us, you will only have tuition drafted if your child is present that week. If they are absent the entire week, you will not be charged or have funds drafted. If your child is absent all 5 days, there is no tuition charge.
LATE PAYMENT FEES: Tuition is due on Monday. A late fee of $10.00 will be added every day after Monday until tuition is paid.
LATE PICK-UP POLICY: The program closes at 6:30 and late fees will be charged at $15.00 for anytime during the first 10 minutes late (6:31 – 6:40) + $1.00 for each minute thereafter. This fee will be paid directly to the teacher that stays after hours with your child.